Newcomer of the Year

Esme Stoker Motability Operations
Scot Healey Nisbets PLC
Jessica Barnes Motability Operations
Tetiana Dokalenko EE
Lori Richards Motability Operations
Charlotte Dewhurst Edyn Group
Aaron Reis NFU Mutual
Tom Ovens Healix Health Services
Nick Richards NFU Mutual
Ella Eastham-Wood Edyn Group
Cordelia Archer UCAS
Olivia Rendell Kohler Mira Ltd
Ellen Campbell Stannah Lift Services Ltd
Kristina Paukstyte Edyn Group
Majida Mukit NFU Mutual
Jack Gleave Direct Online Services

Support Person of the Year

Sarah Kenich Aster Group
Sanita Liepina Edyn Group
Sarah Cole Direct Online Services
Joe Griffiths NFU Mutual
Simona Shimbova Edyn Group
Jolene Chatten Ageas UK

Sales Agent of the Year

Stephen Vick Europa Group Ltd
Breaghanna McMahon BT
July Maccesi Edyn Group
Jo Howard-Smith Edyn Group
Richard Stubbing Europa Group Ltd
Raquel Gaspar Edyn Group
Stacie Leggott Europa Group Ltd

Customer Service Agent of the Year

Debbie Brinton Aster Group
Gemma Wallis Motability Operations Ltd
Safia Ali NFU Mutual
Lisa James Motability Operations Ltd
Wanda Beard Europa Group Ltd
Harriet Keeling BT
Jay Emery Europa Group Ltd
Rachel Chan Edyn Group
Anna Woods Kohler Mira Ltd
Karen Fowle Stannah Lift Services
Courtney Grange UCAS
Veselin Minchev Edyn Group
Dom Summers Motability Operations Ltd
Mitchell Guy NFU Mutual

Team Leader/Supervisor of the Year

Carl Emery Robinson NFU Mutual
Luke Godfrey Nisbets PLC
Jack Bailey Healix Health Services
Shilpa Savjani Pabari Sensee Ltd
Becky Smith NFU Mutual
Sara Smith Europa Group Ltd
James Smith EE
Kristina Reynolds Sensee Ltd

Trainer/Coach of the Year

Luisa Owen Aster Group
Sanita Liepina Edyn Group
Alice Gaffey Motability Operations
Sarah Berry Triodos Bank UK
Simona Shimbova Edyn Group
Joshua Schwartz Edyn Group

Support Manager of the Year

Joanne Hudson Aster Group
Mat Dixon Stannah Lift & Services

Hero of the Year

Jordan Moore EE
Josh Schwartz Edyn Group
Jade Maw Stannah Lift Services
Ella Eastham-Wood Edyn Group
Christine Wellington Direct Online Services
Natalie Trenfield Stannah
Urska Pecirer Edyn Group
Laura Wood NFU Mutual

People Development

Motor Claims Quality Assurance Team NFU Mutual
Contact Centre Direct Online Services
Contact Team Triodos Bank UK
Reservations Team Edyn Group
Motor & Personal Underwriting Dept NFU Mutual

Support Team of the Year

Bristol Property Quality Assurance Team NFU Mutual
People Development Europa Group Ltd
Quality Assurance Team NFU Mutual
National Claims Support Team NFU Mutual

Frontline Team of the Year

Motor Claims Dept NFU Mutual
Customer Resolutions Team Kohler Mira
Stannah Live Stannah Lifts & Services

Best Customer Engagement

Pelican Business Services
Dorset Council
Nisbets plc

Best People Engagement

Motability Operations Ltd
Pelican Business Services
NFU Mutual

Best Transformation Programme

RAC Sales Ops Team RAC Motoring Services
Motor Claims Dept NFU Mutual
Somerset Council Customer Services Somerset Council
Out of Hours Dorset Council
Diversity & Inclusion Pelican Business Services

Mental Health in the Workplace

Contact Centre Motability Operations
Contact Centre Nisbets PLC
Contact Centre Pelican Business Services
Bristol Service Claims NFU Mutual

Best Recruitment Retention Strategy

Georgie Ford & Kerrii Knighton Motability Operations Ltd
Contact Team Triodos Bank UK

Contact Centre of the Year OUTSOURCED

Pelican Business Services
Foundever UK Ltd

Contact Centre of the Year IN-HOUSE

Nisbets PLC
Dorset Council
Triodos Bank UK


Interview dates and times together with a briefing note for the finalists judging will be sent to nominating managers and/or those who forwarded the entries next week. Please look out for the these details so you can brief your finalists on how to prepare and what to expect at their virtual judging session. Please note there is no virtual judging for those in the HERO OF THE YEAR category and the winner will be announced at the Awards Dinner.

Contact Centre of the year finalists will be judged live this year with the judges visiting the Centres. Again, further details will be forwarded regarding preparing for the judges' visit next week.

Please also note that an EARLYBIRD TABLE BOOKING DISCOUNT IS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE until FRIDAY, 19 MAY 2023. To take advantage of this offer tables have to be booked and paid for by this date. Please go to the Awards Dinner page where you can book and pay online, or forward the booking form for an invoice to be raised.