Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Becoming a Leader and Managing a Successful Team

Thursday 28 January @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

February 2021

Developing Leadership Skills to Effectively Manage Agile and Remote Teams

Wednesday 3 February @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Employee Engagement – The New Mindset for the ‘New Norm’

Thursday 11 February @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting

Friday 19 February @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday 19 March, 2021

Free

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting.  The Public Sector Group have agreed to meet on the third Friday of each month 2pm - 4pm via MS TEAMS. Please contact 16th November 18th December 15th January 19th February 19th March

Find out more »

Performance Management of Hybrid Teams

Thursday 25 February @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

March 2021

Being a Self-Aware Team Leader

Thursday 4 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Developing a Coaching Culture for Team Success (Part 1)

Wednesday 10 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Developing a Coaching Culture for Team Success (Part 2)

Thursday 18 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting

Friday 19 March @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Friday 19 March, 2021

Free

Monthly Public Sector Group Meeting.  The Public Sector Group have agreed to meet on the third Friday of each month 2pm - 4pm via MS TEAMS. Please contact 16th November 18th December 15th January 19th February 19th March

Find out more »

Developing Your Personal Brand

Monday 29 March @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events