Headline sponsor

Congratulations to all winners


Individual Awards



Customer Services Representative of the Year

George Allsop - Liverpool Victoria

Team Leader of the Year

Hayden Crockford - Motability Operations

Sales Agent of the Year

Hannah O'Flaherty - Nisbets

Joel Mitchelmore - Lifetime Training

Support Manager of the Year

Christopher Bishop - NFU Mutual

Trainer/Coach of the Year

Adam Meade - Capita Life & Pensions Regulated Services Ltd

Support Person of the Year

Emma Bryan - Europa Group Ltd

Support Person of the Year

Charlotte Mair - Carnival UK

Ambassador of the Year

Caroline Evans - NFU Mutual

Newcomer of the Year

Chanine Burch - Motability Operations

Newcomer of the Year

Louise Dowd - Plymouth City Council

Contact Centre Manager of the Year

Steve Gray - Ageas

Hero of the Year

Sue Baker - Woven

Team & Company Awards


Best Use of Technology

RS Homeworking - Bristol City Council

Best Use of Social Media

Corporate Communications - Avon & Somerset Constabulary

Best Business Improvement Strategy

Property Systems Thinking Team - Liverpool Victoria

Ageas Sales & Service - Ageas

Best People Development

HR & Quality Team - Subfero Ltd

Pelican Business Services

Support Team of the Year

Human Resources - Europa Group Ltd

Best People Engagement

SteerCo Team - Nationwide Building Society

Oak Furnitureland

Best People Engagement

Do What Matters Programme - Nationwide Building Society

Best Customer Engagement

Kohler Mira Ltd

Contract Centre of the Year - Small


Contact Centre of the Year - Medium

Somerset County Council

Contact Centre of the Year- Large


Contract Centre of the Year - Outsourced

Subfero Ltd


Congratulations to all our winners and finalists.