Please login to view our members-only information and resources.

Member Login

Forgotten your password?

Not a member?

To apply for membership, please select the correct membership type below, then fill in the application form online.

SWCCF Groups

Join our series of special interest groups for SWCCF members to discuss hot topics and the latest industry trends with peers and other industry professionals. 

SWCCF Planning & MI Group

Next meeting – 23 January 2018
10am–1.00pm

Hosted by Alexandra – Westpark House, Midland Way, Thornbury BS35 2NT

Light lunch and refreshments provided. The agenda will be confirmed shortly. To attend please contact Paul Allen e: P.Allen@ucas.ac.uk 

SWCCF Team Leader Group 

Next meeting – Friday 9 March 2018

10.00–15.00 venue tbc

If you are a Team Leader in a busy contact centre environment then join our group! The previous meeting looked at Resilience and Well-being at work and the next meeting will be held on Friday 9 March, venue to confirmed shortly. Other meetings will be held in June, Sept and Dec. If you would like to book a place please contact Group Chair Debbie Jones e: Debbie.K.Jones@edfenergy.com

SWCCF Senior Managers' Group

Next meeting – tbc

The topics from the previous session were Retention of Talent & People Engagement and provided insights into Jaywing's award winning Peope Development strategy. To suggest topics and attend the next meeting please contact the chair Sue Millington. Email: sue.millington@jaywing.com

SWCCF Public Sector Group

Next meeting – tbc

A dedicated group which discusses the issues faced by the public sector. To attend please contact the Group Chair: James Alden e: James.Alden@southglos.gov.uk

HR Group

Next Meeting – tbc

The next HR Group meeting for members of the South West Contact Centre Forum will be confirmed shortly (please also see HR Summit). To book a place please contact the SW Group co-ordinator, Alyson Hanley e: Alyson.Hanley@europa-group.co.uk

SWCCF Trainers Group 

Next Meeting – tbc

An opportunity to discuss training issues with like minded people. To attend the next meeting please contact the Group Chair: Emily Shaw e: emily@red-recruitment.com

In this section