Please login to view our members-only information and resources.

Member Login

Forgotten your password?

Not a member?

To apply for membership, please select the correct membership type below, then fill in the application form online.

The Board

The Board consists of

Stuart Aris - Board Chair

Andrew Ashby Screwfix - Board Director & Deputy Chair

Suzanne Avent Nationwide Building Society - Board Director

Andrew Bessell Europa - Board Director

Gareth Bewley Brittany Ferries - Board Director

Katy Forsyth Red Recruitment - Board Director 

Fran Hudd Motability Operations - Board Director

Annette John Parliamentary & Health Service Ombudsman - Board Director

Gareth Rayworth Panasonic - Board Director

Cat Watkins EDF Energy - Board Director

Stuart Williams UCAS - Board Director

In this section